35+ Black-Owned Brands to Support

Updated: Jun 17

Hello my beauties & loving humans,

In an effort to continue our support, and to keep riding on this positive momentum of change, my sister and I have pulled together a (growing) list of brands that are Black-owned.


I challenge you to commit your next (10) purchases to be from Black owned businesses.



Fashion

Brother Vellies / @brothervellies


A A K S / @a.a.k.s


Mint Swim / @mintswimusa


MELISSA SIMONE / @melissasimoneswim


Riot Swim / @riotswim


Sincerely Tommy / @sincerelytommy_


P R O C L A I M / @wearproclaim


G A L E R I E . L A / @galeriela


Local European / @localeuropean


EnVogueDmv / @envoguedmv


Elia Vintage / @eliavintage


House of Orange / @h_oforange




Food & Beverage

L.A Veganita / @losangelesveganita


Partake Foods Cookies / @partakefoods


Delvigne Croissant / @delvignecroissant


McBride Sisters / @mcbridesisters


Lettuce Feast / @lettucefeastla



Jewelry

Oma the Label / @omathelabel


Mateo / @mateonewyork


AUVERE / @auvere_true_gold


MELANIE MARiE / @_melaniemarie_


Simplee Made Designs / @simplemadeedesigns



Home Decor

Linoto / @linotodotcom


Label By Three / @labelbythree


The Koop / @thekoopnyc


The Fond Home / @thefondhome


EpoqueHome / @epoquehome


wethriftyo / @wethriftyo



Beauty & Skincare


KNC BEAUTY / @kncbeauty


Petrole Noir / @petrole_noir



Mented Cosmetics / @mentedcosmetics


Give Me Glow / @givemeglowcosmetics


JD Glow Cosmetics / @jdglowcosmetics


FENTY BEAUTY / @fentybeauty


Pat McGrath / @patmcgrathreal


Satrelle / @mysatrellbrand


Skincare

ASE Naturals / @asenaturals


KLUR / @klru.co

Butter Love by L.C. / @butterlovebylc

Beneath Your Mask / @beneathyourmask


Freedom Apothecary / @freedom.apothecary


ROSEN Skincare / @rosenskincare


Health & Wellness

GOLDE / @golde


The Honey Pot Company / @thehoneypotco


OUI the People / @ouithepeople


GILDED / @theartofbodycare


Other

36. Nicole Marie Paperie / @nicolemariepaperie


If you have any additional brands, please leave in the comments below so I can update the list!


For daily updates, check out my stories on instagram.



Always Wavy,

Debby


#blackownedbusiness #blacklivesmatter #supportsmallbusiness #healthandwellness #wellness #beauty #fashion #makeup #skincare #homedecor